Monday, September 22, 2014

CrossFit Cape Cod Tuesday 9/23/14

Traci

CrossFit Cape Cod

Workout Of The Day

Run 400m
21 Thrusters 95/65
21 Pull Ups
Run 200m
15 Thrusters 95/65
15 Pull Ups
Run 200m
9 Thrusters 95/65
9 Pull Ups

Thursday, September 18, 2014

CrossFit Cape Cod Friday 9/19/14 Adjusted Schedule For This Saturday

This Saturday The Schedule Will Be 6:30am and 12:30pm only. 


CrossFit Cape Cod

Workout Of The Day

Friday
5 Rounds For Time
50 Air Squats
1 Minute In A Handstand Hold

Saturday
Run 800m
AMRAP 10 Minutes
 10 Pull Ups
10 Ring Dips
Run 800m

Sunday
21-15-9
Toes To Bar
Box Jumps 24/20
Wall Ball

Monday
Sumo Deadlift
1-1-1-1-1

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

CrossFit Cape Cod Thursday 9/18/14



CrossFit Cape Cod

Workout Of The Day

Run 400
40 Burpees
Row 500
40 Box Jumps 24/20
100 Double Unders
40 Wall Balls 20/14

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

CrossFit Cape Cod Tuesday 9/16/14

Put your scores on the board and in the comments. Be proud of your effort, and track your progress.

CrossFit Cape Cod

Workout Of The Day

3 Rounds For Time
Run 1 Mile
Rest 5:00 To The The Next Round Minute.
For Example If You Come In At 7:45 Rest Until 13:00. 

It's hard to stay active with an injury. Let us know in the comments what you think about this video of this very experienced athlete and coach, working around a dislocated shoulder.

Sunday, September 14, 2014

CrossFit Cape Cod Monday 9/15/14

Erin M.

Crossfit Cape Cod

Workout Of The Day

3 Rounds For Time
5 Push Jerks 165/105
20 Pull Ups
5 Front Squats 165/105
20 Hand Release Push Ups
5 Power Cleans 165/105


Saturday, September 13, 2014

CrossFit Cape Cod Sunday 9/14/14


CrossFit Cape Cod

Workout Of The Day

For Time
Run 800m
Row 1000m
Run 800m

6 Part Series