Wednesday, July 30, 2014

CrossFit Cape Cod Thursday 7/31/14



CrossFit Cape Cod

Workout Of The Day

2 Rounds
4:00 Minutes Row (Cal.)
3:00 Minutes Box Jump Overs 20"
2:00 Minutes Sit Ups
Rest 2:00 

The Masters Comp Is Less Than 1 Month Away! We Just Announced A "Pre-Masters" Category For 35-39. Sign Up Here!

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

CrossFit Cape Cod Wednesday 7/30/14


CrossFit Cape Cod 

Workout Of The Day
A.
Front Squats
3-3-3-3-3

B.
21-15-9
Power Clean 
Thruster

Expert Use 115/105
Advanced 95/65
Intermediate 75/50
Beginner 65/45

Monday, July 28, 2014

CrossFit Cape Cod Tuesday 7/29/14


CrossFit Cape Cod

Workout Of The Day

7 Rounds For Time

1 Rope Climb
10 Wall Balls 20/14
15 Kettlebell Swings 1.5/1
20 Double Unders

Sunday, July 27, 2014

CrossFit Cape Cod 7/28/14

Image from CrossFit Games of the 4 Time Champ, Rich Froning.

CrossFit Cape Cod

Workout Of The Day

5 Rounds For Time
15 Split Cleans 95/65
20 Pull Ups

Saturday, July 26, 2014

CrossFit Cape Cod Sunday 7/27/14

Al and Mark at the Barbell Bending Comp, Bending Barbells! 

CrossFit Cape Cod 

Workout of the Day

4 Rounds
100m Sled Pull 45/25
Row 500m
Rest 2:00 Between Rounds


Every Time He Says Open, Substitute The Phrase "Masters Competition!" 

Friday, July 25, 2014

CrossFit Cape Cod Saturday 7/26/14

So Many PRs Today!!!

CrossFit Cape Cod

Workout Of The Day

Saturday

5 Rounds For Time

Run 400m
20 Push Ups
2 Rope Climbs

Thursday, July 24, 2014

CrossFit Cape Cod Friday 7/25/14

One Of The Classes From The "Hats On For Mike" WOD

CrossFit Cape Cod

Workout Of The Day

"Power Total"

1 Rep Max
Back Squat
Bench Press
Deadlift
Combine The Score Of All 3 Lifts For Your Total.